Tabs

Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 21
8:00 AM EDT
at Trinity Classic
Louisville, KY
Sat Sep 21
8:00am
at Trinity Classic
Louisville, KY
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Ravenwood JV Tournament
Mon Sep 23
4:00 PM
at Nolensville
Mon Sep 23
6:00 PM
at Nolensville
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Summit
Tue Sep 24
5:00 PM
at Ravenwood
Tue Sep 24
6:00 PM
at Summit
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Ravenwood
Thu Sep 26
4:00 PM
at Page
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
at Page
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at McGavock
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
at Independence
Tue Oct 01
5:00 PM
vs. Independence
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
at Independence
Tue Oct 01
6:45 PM
vs. Independence
Thu Oct 03
4:00 PM
vs. Brentwood
Thu Oct 03
5:00 PM
at Murfreesboro-Oakland
Thu Oct 03
6:00 PM
vs. Brentwood
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Murfreesboro-Oakland
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Page L, 3-2
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Ravenwood L, 28-0
Sat Sep 07
at Chickasaw Trails Invitational 3rd Place
Oakville Park, AL
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Chickasaw Trails Invitational 8th Place
Oakville Park, AL
Mon Sep 09
Final
vs. Independence L, 3-0
Tue Sep 10
at Westhaven CC vs. Ravenwood Lost
Tue Sep 10
at at Westhaven CC vs. Ravenwood WON
Thu Sep 12
at Franklin Bridge GC vs. Grace Christian Academy WON
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Brentwood L, 3-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Hendersonville W, 7-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. McMichael (NC) L, 2-1
at Rocky Top Classic
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Bryan Station (KY) L, 2-0
at Rocky Top Classic
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Summit L, 28-14
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Clarksville-Northwest W, 2-0
at Rocky Top Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Portland L, 2-0
at Rocky Top Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Paintsville (KY) W, 2-1
at Rocky Top Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Kenwood W, 2-0
at Rocky Top Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Ridgeland (GA) W, 2-0
at Rocky Top Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Tennessee High W, 2-0
at Rocky Top Classic
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. Ravenwood L, 3-0
View Full Schedule