Tabs

Calendar
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
vs. Spring Hill
Fri Jan 17
7:30 PM
vs. Spring Hill
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
vs. Brentwood
Tue Jan 21
7:30 PM
vs. Brentwood
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Ravenwood
Fri Jan 24
7:30 PM
at Ravenwood
Tue Jan 28
6:00 PM
vs. Page
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
vs. Page
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
at Columbia
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Columbia
Tue Feb 04
6:00 PM
at Independence
Tue Feb 04
7:30 PM
at Independence
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. Centennial
Fri Feb 07
7:30 PM
vs. Centennial
Tue Feb 11
6:00 PM
vs. Summit
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
vs. Summit
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
vs. Dickson County
Fri Feb 14
7:30 PM
vs. Dickson County
Tue Feb 18
6:00 PM
at Spring Hill
Tue Feb 18
7:30 PM
at Spring Hill
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Page L, 3-0
@ Independence High School District Tournament, Quarterfinals
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Brentwood L, 33-7
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Nolensville W, 25-23
Homecoming
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Dickson County W, 39-0
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Cane Ridge L, 41-7
6A Playoffs, 1st. Round
Tue Nov 19
Final
at East Nashville L, 47-42
Hall of Champions Game
Tue Nov 19
Final
at East Nashville L, 75-67
Hall Of Champions
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Columbia W, 58-42
Hall of Champions Game
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Columbia W, 63-42
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Antioch W, 64-38
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Antioch W, 69-32
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Hillsboro L, 45-37
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Hillsboro W, 49-43
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Brentwood L, 74-47
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Brentwood L, 52-40
Tue Dec 10
Final
vs. Ravenwood L, 47-27
Tue Dec 10
Final
vs. Ravenwood W, 70-54
Fri Dec 13
Final
at Dulaney L, 34-29
Fri Dec 13
Final
at Page L, 51-38
Fri Dec 13
Final
at Page W, 53-42
View Full Schedule