Tabs

Calendar
No Event
Sat Sep 21
8:00am
at Trinity Classic
Louisville, KY
Sat Oct 05
8:00am
at Jesse Owens Classic
Oakville Park, AL
Sat Oct 12
8:00am
at DEW It On The Trails
Decatur, AL
Thu Oct 24
TBA
at Region 6-AAA Championships
at Steeple Chase Park
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at TSSAA State Meet
at Steeple Chase Park
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Wingfoot XC Classic Finished 26th of 88
Cartersville, GA
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Jesse Owens Finished 19th of 30
Oakville, AL
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Region Championship Finished 3rd
Steeple Chase
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Voyles Classic 4th Place
The Hermitage
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Chickasaw Trails Invitational 8th Place
Oakville Park, AL
View Full Schedule